Representantes

R1 - Anderson Linke

R1-Anderson Linke

(49) 99970-1022

linke@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R2 - Representante

R2 - Alessandro Miotto 

Telefone:  (49)9 9119-6210

representante2@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R3 - Renan Marin

R3 - Renan Marin
49 99828 0034
marin@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R4 - Representante

R4 - Luan Testa

Telefone: (49) 9 8827-9603

representante4@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R5 - Cesar Augusto Wolff

R5 - Cesar Augusto Wolff
(49) 99117-9949
cesar@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R6 - Leidiane Gabiatti

R6 - Leidiane Gabiatti
49 99988-3247
leidiane@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R7 - Ana Carolina

R7 - Ana Carolina
49 98828-1879
representante7@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R8 - Gustavo Madruga

R8 - Gustavo Madruga
49 98865-3908
gustavo@mtsdistribuidora.com.br

R9 - Alvaro Lunardi

R9 - Alvaro Lunardi

49 99973-1768

promotor9@mtsdistribuidora.com.br